fbpx

Top Reviewed Car Detailer in Edmonton

We would Love to Hear from You

Top-Reviewed-Car-Detailer-In-Edmonton

Some Recent Google Reviews from our Customers

    5 Star Review  I recently purchased a used Audi! The prior owner smoked heavily in it! I tried to remove the smell myself by intense detailing to no avail. I... read more

    Thumb Laurie Korchinski
    4/07/2021

    5 Star Review  Great place to get your vehicle detailed! Well worth the extra cost. I regularily transport 3 dogs in my car and they removed pretty much all the dog hair to... read more

    Thumb Tommy Pumphrey
    7/24/2021

    5 Star Review  I have never gotten my car detailed. Always thought, hey, I can do it myself for a fraction of the price. As a result, my car had years of dust... read more

    Thumb Halley Bailey
    4/05/2021

And here's more of our Google Best Car Detail Reviews in Edmonton

Top Reviewed Car Detailer in Edmonton – Champs Detailing

John Skeith

2021-01-02
5/5

The service was impeccable! Miles was very thorough and turned my car inside out, I barely recognized it after he finished with it. Definitely a must for anyone looking to get a great detail job. -John

Rose Fedoruk

2021-01-03
5/5

I surprised a friend for his birthday with a detail. Let me tell you his car is always super gross. It’s back to looking brand new. Super impressed with the service and the reasonable prices! 10/10 would recommend!!

Miguel Gonzales

2020-12-09
5/5

Fiancé and I have both had vehicles serviced here. Good experiences both times. Friendly service. Completed on time. Good explanation on what to do after. All in all excellent.

Jenessa W

2020-07-15
5/5

Champs Detailing did a wonderful job on my car, it looks brand new! Miles was very friendly and professional. I purchased the Deluxe Package and it was great value for the results! The online booking system and electronic receipts made the whole experience even more convenient. Happy to have supported a local Edmonton business for my detailing needs!

Tanis Sawatzky

2020-07-07
5/5
Had the Gold Detailing package done on my vehicle and I am so pleased! Very worth it! It hasn’t had a good clean in years and Miles did such an awesome job! Probably hasn’t looked this great since I bought it brand new! Was super easy to book, very personable, and did a great job. Would definitely recommend!
 

Jasmine S

2020-08-01
5/5

Was very pleased with this company! Great communication start to finish. A bottle of red wine was shattered in my car & splashed all over the carpet. I had tried to stain remove myself but gave up. Decided I could use a detailing since bought car used & wasn’t done anyways. My car returned super clean! He did a fantastic job to shampoo & detail. Would use his services again. Thank you.

Brenda Lanthier

2020-09-21
5/5

I am extremely impressed with the professionalism of this business. They were courteous and very efficient. I would highly recommend them

Andrea Grywul

2020-06-30
5/5

Totally impressed with the excellent customer service and the high quality of detailing. I would totally recommend these guys to anyone!!!!

Melanie Grygus

2020-06-15
5/5

 My car looks like I drove out of the show room. No need to look for a new buy I have one!! Great job Champion detail!!! 5 stars.

Cassandra Wade

2020-09-17
5/5
Miles was pretty friendly, even though he was running late for our appointment and didn’t let us know. The car looked way better after and I was impressed with the attention to detail.
 

Cam Webb

2020-06-13
5/5

Champs Detailing came to my house and detailed my super cab pick up and did an amazing job. On time great service, excellent products used, and very pleasant to deal with.

Goo Gle

2020-10-16
5/5

My Audi look like brand new!! Good services and nice waiting room! I definitely recommended

Kim Mattes

2020-09-11
5/5

Fantastic job! They even spent extra time on it because they weren’t satisfied.

James Senter

2020-07-08
5/5

My truck looks like new after the gold detailing. Great job and friendly professional service.

Abi MacKenzie

2020-07-23
5/5

Great experience! Very clean vehicle!

Champs Detailing - Where Your Satisfaction is our Top Priority

Click on the Google Logo to see all reviews from our fantastic customers

Champs-Detailing-Auto-Spa.jpg

How can we Help?

Contact us for a no obligation Free Quote.

Your Contact Information Will Not be Shared With Anyone

Sale-Sign