fbpx

Top Reviewed Detailer in Edmonton

We would Love to Hear from You

Champs Detailing Reviews from our Awesome Customers

Champs Detailing - Where Your Satisfaction is our Top Priority

Google Top Rated in Edmonton Detailing Studio

Purchased detailing as a Christmas gift and so glad I chose Champs! Miles was very professional and polite. His team did an incredible job, it looks like a brand-new vehicle! I would highly recommend.

Jasmeena Gill Avatar Jasmeena Gill
January 3, 2024

Just had my parents Volvo XC40 done with Ceramic Pro Ion coating. Adds a deep shine and looking forward to years of paint protection. Miles was informative about the product, pricing and had the car done on time. Would recommend going back to Champs detailing.

Tyler Hanson Avatar Tyler Hanson
December 29, 2023

Workmanship and communication are clearly very important to the champs team. Miles was great to work with on creating a detailing / polishing plan that work for my needs. If your reading reviews looking for the perfect shop for your detailing need, you have found it! Appreciate the attention to detail, job well done. Thank you Champs!

Dallas Weber Avatar Dallas Weber
December 29, 2023

Amazing service and exceptional results. Great place to get your auto detailing.

Sachin Sandhu Avatar Sachin Sandhu
December 15, 2023

We sent over one of our 5ton company units for a detailing and what we got back was a brand new unit. It has not been that clean since it rolled off the factory floor. The attention to detail was outstanding. Needless to say, we will be sending our entire fleet over to Miles. Customer service was fantastic and finished right on schedule.

Deanna Waite Avatar Deanna Waite
December 5, 2023

Exceptional work, customer service and staff. Thank you for the great job, fair price.....our trailer looks amazing!

John Connor Avatar John Connor
December 5, 2023

Friendly and professional. Truck looks brand new!

Dustin Somers Avatar dustin somers
December 5, 2023

I had my 2022 GLE in for PPF and ceramic coating on the car and they did an amazing job. I would say the car looked better than when I first bought it.

Sahib Sahota Avatar sahib sahota
November 27, 2023

Fantastic job on the detailing. Looks as good as the day it was bought

Gerry Moore Avatar GERRY MOORE
November 5, 2023

I’m a first time customer with Champs Detailing. They did a fantastic job on my old classic pickup truck. Looks brand new again. Miles kept me up-to-date on how the process was going which was much appreciated. Very happy with the service I got and the results. I will be taking more vehicles to these guys, and I would recommend them.

Kyle Pad Avatar Kyle Pad
November 5, 2023

Great detailing service from miles and his team I would definitely return they did an awesome job I’m my Mercedes Benz GLE 350 my suv looks and smell great with awesome times and knowledgeable guys that work that this detailing outfit will be back in the spring time for sure for spring clean up

Chase Plante Avatar Chase Plante
November 5, 2023

Amazing customer service. Amazing work got the stage 2 polish done on my Mercedes and the car paint looks brand new. Highly recommend going here. miles is your guy to deal with. 🔥

Jay Dee Avatar Jay Dee
October 27, 2023

Been here a few times, good prices and great work. Highly recommend.

Jamie Kjelgren Avatar Jamie Kjelgren
October 24, 2023

The Champs team did an amazing job on my Mastercraft X15 boat. They brought it back to show room condition. Miles went over and above to ensure I was satisfied as a 1st time client. I highly recommend them as you will not be disappointed. I will be taking my truck there to get detailed as well!

Jason Bodnarek Avatar Jason Bodnarek
October 17, 2023

Miles did a great job with my Ceramic Coat and PPF. He addressed every concern I had and responded promptly. Great experience

Robert George (Logicbomb) Avatar Robert George (LogicBomb)
October 10, 2023

Great place for detailing ! Will definitely continue to use them

Mark H Avatar Mark H
October 5, 2023

Top notch service, Miles and crew nailed the ceramic and PPF on my C8. Will be bringing all my vehicles to them.

Nate Whalen Avatar Nate Whalen
September 3, 2023

Champs did an amazing job inside and out on my 2010 Mustang gt.

Dennis Nicholson Avatar Dennis Nicholson
August 7, 2023

They did an amazing job on my ‘92 bowrider. Just got it home and it looks brand new! Would give 10 stars if I could.

Brendan Mcnalley Avatar Brendan McNalley
August 7, 2023

Took my 23 WRX for PPF. Miles was very professional. The team did a great job, very happy with the results.

Bennet Lal Avatar Bennet Lal
July 7, 2023

First time bringing my truck to Champs Detailing and I couldn't be happier. The level of detail, care and attention the Champs team put into my vehicle is definitely noticable. My partner and I were truly blown away by how amazing my 9yr old truck looked after their team went to work. Thanks again Champs!! Definitely recommending to co-workers, friends and family!

Michael Avatar Michael
July 7, 2023

Miles and his team absolutely rocked it while ceramic coating our Range Rover . Wouldn’t go to any other place . Not only was the price extremely fair but he was also able to work with my schedule and get everything completed and then some ! Will def be back with all our vehicles

Neden -_-Ninja Avatar neden -_-NINJA
July 7, 2023

Great service. Brought the gel coat back on my boat like it was new

Mitch Kurylyk Avatar Mitch Kurylyk
July 5, 2023

Awesome job detailing my boat inside and out. They polished, waxed and steamed it on a 2008 fiberglass fish and ski.

Brian Nieminen Avatar Brian Nieminen
May 7, 2023

How can we Help?

Contact us by phone or form for a no obligation Free Quote